My favorite twitter users that I don’t follow (and won’t be any time soon)

  • cwall04– I’ve never thought so highly of college girls.
  • myiguanas – Someone pretends to be a pair of iguanas and twitters about it.
  • divorcesupport1 – The fact that the user name she wanted was taken and she had to add a number means that there is more than one person giving out divorce advice via twitter… wow.
  • EdieFay – Actual bio: “I rock…I am not just saying that… I really do rock.lol.” An actual tweet “http://twitpic.com/51utf – Family Picture”
  • BarbarJWalters – She tweets“I am losing my twitter virginity” as well as about her “quickies” and missing Cha Cha.
  • TheMandyMoore – Apparently she felt the need to put “The” in front of her name.
  • YouLookGreat – Passive aggressive tweeting at it’s best.
  • Faux_UK – An entire twitter account dedicated to fake fur.
3 responses to “My favorite twitter users that I don’t follow (and won’t be any time soon)

  1. i’m a little offended by some of the omissions.

  2. divinemissemma

    cwalla doesn’t go to brown..i’m confused.

    • You’re right. I was going to use a different person, but cwalla was better (especially that profile picture). I forgot to change the school. All fixed now.

Leave a Reply

