Groceries I would buy if I needed groceries.

I don’t actually need any food right now, but if I did, this is what I would get:

  • melons
  • bacon
  • cake mix
  • eggs
  • juice concentrate
  • cream cheese
  • onions
  • mushrooms
  • celery
  • potatoes
5 responses to “Groceries I would buy if I needed groceries.

  1. Funfetti cake mix?

  2. Pingback: Twitted by itsthelist

  3. you forgot vodka?

  4. oneringydingy

    Can you buy vodka at the grocery store? Is that one of those things that varies by state?

Leave a Reply

