Things I want to do right this second (5/13/09 3:47 am)

1. Go to the bathroom, BUT IT’S BROKEN

2. Switch which eye is open (DONE)

3. Find out whether this shit has fleas

4. Eat the parmesan cheese out of the refrigerator

5. IM Carolyn Croissant, even though she’s perpetually away

6. Breath

One response to “Things I want to do right this second (5/13/09 3:47 am)

  1. Humourous things ..ha ha ..nice to read your blog..i think it is pretty small..please write more…we are your fans..excellent blog, nice post. I love the contents and thoughts. I am so proud to vote for this beautiful blog. I VOTED FOR YOU for the blogger choice awards, I recommend your blog to many of my friends.

Leave a Reply

