My answers to these questions! (Sorry, and I do think this counts as a list).

1. Lyrics from the song you’re listening too?

“My pockets keep tellin’ me it’s gonna shower.” What does that mean? Is that an innuendo? Go Flo Rida.

2. Do you know anyone with the same name as you?

Last night, a girl at a party was also named Elly. But I wish Coorain was answering this question because the answer would be funnier.

3. What are you stressing about right now?

Mostly whether Frodo will manage to destroy the ring or not.

4. What are you wearing right now?

My un-favorite jeans and two shirts that make me look like a Renaissance Festival Wench inspired slut. But my breasts look fucking fantastic. Thanks Victoria’s Secret.

5. Do you miss anyone?

My mommy actually. I keep seeing mother-daughter pairings, and it makes me miss her.

6. What is something you really want right now?

To be crowned king and then sing a beautiful but also melancholy song.

7. What was the first thing you thought this morning?

“Oh my god cat hair.”

8. What are you craving right now?

To go dancing with a “gay” man, some Werther’s Originals, to sleep like a human being, feta cheese

9. What’s your favorite article of clothing?

My other pair of jeans. They’re four inches two long, so I cuff them. And then when I unroll the cuffs at night, lots of things (mostly small rocks) fall out.

10. What are you doing right now?

Watching Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King Extended Edition Disc 2, watching Rill do entirely unfathomable things on his computer. Actually, I know that he’s torrenting music software.

11. Have you recently done anything that you wouldn’t want your parents to find out?

I recently ate an entire box of candy canes. And it’s what, May? Rill’s kitchen is seriously insane. Like the kitchen of an insane person. But it’s okay if my parents know about that.

12. What do you do when your nervous?

Bite my fingertips and the inside of my bottom lip. It’s a problem. I’m always a little bit shredded. But my lips look fucking amazing (I’m getting hotter as we speak).

13. Do you think it’s cute when a guy buys a girl a promise ring?

The last thing Rill bought for me was a Frosty from Wendy’s. And that was pretty fucking adorable.

14. When was the last time you cried?

Last week, I got extremely high and cried during the opening sequence of Star Trek. Although, I might have cried anyway. My ribs were also very tingly.

15. What is something you wish you had more of?

Air, bras, money.

16. How late did you stay up last night?

I can’t go to sleep before 4:30 am anymore. Ann’s going to fucking kill me when I get to NYC.

Leave a Reply

