Exgooglenopes

Some of my favorite googlenopes, which you can now find this blog by searching (in quotes of course).

  • Twilight is so totally lame.
  • I rape like a virgin.
  • funky tasting lube
  • mayonnaise kills the mood
  • Obama is a chubby chaser.
  • Leeks have souls.
  • I wish I was wearing sillier pants.
  • hot grandma panties
  • The List really get me hot.

Surprising not on this list:

  • “chocolate covered [insert pretty much anything]” – This was actually frustrating for me. I was sure I would find one. Onions, pickles, beef, tomatoes… you name, it’s covered in chocolate. In a semi-tame rage I even tried vagina and there were like a million hits.
Leave a Reply

