What did I do today?

1. woke up having a bad dream that my best friend hates me

2. 400 crunches

3. breakfast, lunch, ice cream

4. identified and saved a man who was having a stroke and sent him to the ER

5. Waited for people to pee into cups

6. packed for a road trip!

7. Took a photo of myself with the inspector in front of my place of business

8. Complained about work being hard

9. Watched Skins season 2 with Chloe

10. Chilled out listening to iron and wine with Henry

11. Made a list about it

Leave a Reply

